Kontaktanfrage

Kontakt

Käfer Service GmbH I Party Service

München
Heimstettener Str. 1
85599 Parsdorf
Tel.: +49 89 41 68 344

Frankfurt I Käfer Sport
Mathildenplatz 8
64283 Darmstadt
Tel.: +49 89 41 68 656

Köln
Hansaring 43
50670 Köln
Tel.: +49176 141 68 129

Projektleitung München

Sonja Mildner

Teamleiterin // München

Tel.: +49 89 41 68 689
Email: s.mildner@feinkost-kaefer.de

Sabrina Spengler

Teamleiterin // München

Tel.: +49 89 41 68 281
Email: s.spengler@feinkost-kaefer.de

 

Julia Melchert

Teamleiterin // München

Tel.: +49 89 41 68 236
Email: j.melchert@feinkost-kaefer.de

Bettina Funke-Redlich

Teamleiterin // München

Tel.: +49 89 41 68 315
Email: b.funke-redlich@feinkost-kaefer.de

 

Projektleitung Hochzeiten & Privatevents

Bianca Faber

Teamleiterin
beloved by Käfer // München

Tel.: +49 89 41 68 400
Email: b.faber@belovedbykaefer.de

Ann-Katrin Ritz

Teamleiterin
beloved by Käfer // Köln

Tel.: +49 22 19 13 94 440
Email: a.ritz@belovedbykaefer.de

Projektleitung Frankfurt

Karin Bremer

Teamleiterin Käfer Sport //
Frankfurt

Tel.: +49 89 41 68 656
Email: k.bremer@feinkost-kaefer.de